From today’s Technician: Give up your bus seats, gentlemen:

Have you noticed that every morning on the Wolfline there are more women standing than men? It is shameful to witness lazy males sit comfortably as their female counterparts struggle to keep their balance as the bus makes its sharp turns and sudden stops around campus.

As state revenue decreases along with the economic state of the country, people are making the decision to switch to public transportation.

I am tired of standing up every morning on my way to class while trying to hold onto a rail, listen to my iPod, send text messages and hold my books. Someone else should be holding my books for me and that same someone (seeing as how there are currently so many men sitting down that one could choose from) should give his seat to me.

What?

